logo

 

 

 

North, East & Central Germany

Lutz Bartzen

 l.bartzen@framos.com

+49 89 710667 270

UK & Scandinavia:

Stuart Chaston

s.chaston@framos.co.uk

+44 1276 404 143

North/West Germany and Benelux

Erik Brieden

E.Brieden@framos.com

+4989710667235

Italy:

Fabrizio Stocchini

f.stocchini@framos.com

+49 89 710667 514

South West Germany and Switzerland

Ugur Kilic

u.kilic@framos.com

+49 89 710667 231

Russia:

Björn Krasemann

b.krasemann@framos.com

+49 89 710667-25

Bavaria, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary

Ugur Kilic

u.kilic@framos.com

+49 89 710667 231

North America All and China:

Ron Low

r.low@framos.com

+1 343-803-3328