logo

North, East & Central Germany

Lutz Bartzen

 l.bartzen@framos.com

+49 89 710667 270

UK & Scandinavia:

Ellen Tsau

e.tsau@framos.com

+44 (0) 1276 404145

North/West Germany and Benelux

Erik Brieden

E.Brieden@framos.com

+4989710667235

Italy:

Fabrizio Stocchini

f.stocchini@framos.com

+49 89 710667 514

South West Germany and Switzerland

Ugur Kilic

u.kilic@framos.com

+49 89 710667 231

Russia:

Alla Seibert

a.seibert@framos.com

.

Bavaria, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary

Jalal Belmahdi

j.belmahdi@framos.com

.

North America All and China:

Ron Low

r.low@framos.com

+1 343-803-3328